Regionalgruppenleiter

Gernot Pohl

Walbecker Hauptstraße 12
06333 Hettstedt, OT Walbeck

Fon: +49 3477 220205
gernotpohl@t-online.de

Gernot Pohl

Regionalgruppenleiter

Christian-D. Morawitz

Sebnitzer Straße 49
01099 Dresden

Fon: +49 174 9488551
morawitz.naturfotografie@gmx.de

Christian Morawitz

Unsere Mitglieder

Gabriele Bielack gabriele@bielack.de
Portrait Sm Elke Bombach elke.bombach@t-online.de
Portrait Sm Henning Dittmer
Portrait Sm Tillmann Fischer www.heimfischer.com tillmann.fischer@web.de
Portrait Sm Jana Gerhardt Jana.Gerhardt-Photography@web.de
Portrait Sm Dr. Erich Greiner www.erichgreiner.de erich.greiner@freenet.de
Portrait Sm Wolfgang Gründer www.rechtsanwalt-gruender.de wolfgang.gruender@gmail.com
Portrait Sm Hubert Handmann
Thomas Hinsche www.naturfotografie-hinsche.de thomas@naturfotografie-hinsche.de  
Portrait Sm Dietmar Itzek imkerei-itzek@web.de
Portrait Sm Rüdiger Kaminski
Portrait Sm Ute Kloß www.utes-makrofotografie.jimdo.com bickpiper@yahoo.de
Martin Köppert www.mko-photography.com martin.koeppert@mko-photography.com
Erik Kopplin
Portrait Sm Konrad Kürbis
Portrait Sm Hartmut Labitzke
Portrait Sm Marko Lange www.marko-lange.de
Portrait Sm Holger Längert holger.laengert@gmx.de
Portrait Sm Peter Liebold petliebold@gmail.com
Portrait Sm Christian Noah chrno20@web.de  
Gernot Pohl www.gpohl-foto.de
Dr. Stefan Reichert stefan.reichert@uk-halle.de  
Friedheim Richter
Portrait Sm Oliver Richter www.richter-naturfotografie.de oric@freenet.de
Andreas Richter a.richter.kriebstein@gmx.de  
Portrait Sm Volker Rudolf www.rudolf-naturfoto.de
Portrait Sm Axel Schmoll
Portrait Sm Andreas Scholz
Portrait Sm Bernd Skerra
Portrait Sm Jörg Stemmler www.naturfoto-stemmler.de
Thomas Tauber www.tauber-leipzig.de thomas@tauber-leipzig.de
Portrait Sm Linus Weilepp
Portrait Sm Gabriele Werthschitzky gabriele-werthschitzky.naturfotografen-forum.de kolibri@pibox.de
Portrait Sm Annette Westermann www.adivari.de
Portrait Sm Sabine Wilken sabine.wilken@web.de